PRÄSIDENTIN • VIZE-PRÄSIDENT • SEKRETÄR • KASSENWÄRTIN • VIZEKASSENWÄRTIN • BEISITZER • LEHRERVERTRETER • EX OFFICIO

PRÄSIDENTIN:

Prof. Dr Marianne Zappen-Thomson (Windhoek)
Department of Language and Literature Studies
University of Namibia
Private Bag 13301
Windhoek, NAMIBIA
Telefon: + 264 61 2063856
mzappen@unam.na

VIZE-PRÄSIDENT:

Prof. Dr. Stephan Mühr (Pretoria)
Department of Modern European Languages
University of Pretoria
0002 Pretoria
Tel. +27 (0) 12 420 2419
Fax +27 (0) 12 420 3660
stephan.muehr@up.ac.za

SEKRETÄR:

Prof. Dr Stephan Mühr (Pretoria)
Department of Modern European Languages
University of Pretoria
0002 Pretoria
Tel. +27 (0) 12 420 2419
Fax +27 (0) 12 420 3660
stephan.muehr@up.ac.za

KASSENWÄRTIN:

Frau Gerda Wittmann (Potchefstroom)
School of Languages
North-West University
2531 Potchefstroom
South Africa
Tel +27 (0)18 299 1560
Gerda.Wittmann@nwu.ac.za

VIZEKASSENWÄRTIN:

Dr. Amanda de Beer (Johannesburg)
Goethe-Institut Südafrika
Private Bag X18
Parkview 2122
Tel. +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax +27 (0) 11 442 3738
Amanda.de-beer@goethe.de

Amanda.de-beer@goethe.de

BEISITZER:

Dr. Lorna Ayiemba Okoko
Department of Foreign Languages
Kenyatta University
Nairobi
Kenya
Tel: +254 722 753610
okoko.lorna@ku.ac.ke

Dr. Phillip van der Merwe
School of Languages
North-West University
2531 Potchefstroom
South Africa
Tel +27 (0)18 299 1565
Philip.VanDerMerwe@nwu.ac.za

Dr. Undine Weber (Grahamstown)
German Studies, School of Languages
Rhodes University
P.O. Box 94
6140 Grahamstown
u.weber@ru.ac.za

LEHRERVERTRETER:

Dr. Angelika Weber
Department of Modern European Languages
University of Pretoria
0002 Pretoria
Tel. +27 (0) 12 420 2958
Fax +27 (0) 12 420 3660
angelika.weber@up.ac.za

 

Zum Vorstand gehören außerdem ex officio:

HERAUSGEBERIN ACTA GERMANICA

[Details dort]:
Prof. Dr Carlotta von Maltzan (Stellenbosch)
University of Stellenbosch
Department of Modern Foreign Languages
Private Bag X1
7602 Matieland
vmaltzan@sun.ac.za

MITHERAUSGEBER:

Prof. Dr. Stephan Mühr
Dr. Isabel dos Santos
Dr. Undine Weber

HERAUSGEBERIN eDUSA

[Details dort]:
Frau Gerda Wittmann